Talk about having one. Do you have one? Well, I do. And I want to promise her that I will care for her forever. I actually finds her a good companion. She will always be there. She lend her ears for my constant nagging and never said a thing. And I love her for everything she did for me.She know me better than I know myself.
"I don't know if this is still in your memories, but Imma tell you. It was when we were fourteen.That day was our final game for netball. Do you remember? I scolded you real hard wasn't I? Yeah, I admit that I was a quick tempered back then. You just keep quiet and you even say sorry. I know you feel very guilty. I know you well by that time. But, what did I do? I keep scolding you even when we were walking back home. I am stupid aren't I? We even didn't talk for a week because of that incident. Blame my ego for that. I'm sorry. Too sorry for that. I love you, I really do love you."
I don't know if you are reading this. But just know that you are my one and only. I might be bad at expressing myself sometime, but you know me well right? Again, I love you, I really do.
Eternal freakoo!
"Be somebody in the eyes of Allah even if you are a nobody in the eyes of the people""Prayer is the cure for a lost soul, confused mind, and a broken heart."
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Hello Hello Hello DECEMBER~
Okay first of all, hello December! How are you? I bet you've been missing me since we haven't met for almost a year. I miss you too. Haha XD
Okay, for the last month of 2012 I can't figure out what to do. So I don't know. I can't also figure out what to write so another don't know. Reflecting back on what I did past months I feel quite disappointed with my performance. My study ain't that great, my achievement are none and my social life are sucks. Thinking about it back I think I should work harder, try harder and learn smarter. Hmm, but what past is past right? I should look forward to the future.
Insyaallah, I'm gonna do the best for my best year. I'm gonna try hard. I hope that this wouldn't just stay as a blog post. I MUST DO IT. So, everyone around me please just scold me if I'm stubborn. I might just listen well to some of you. Fighting, don't ever give up on me!
Hmm, now I just finish everything. Live my life to the simplest and the best part I haven't even touch the books. Oh God, I'm so doomed next year. Being stupidest person in the class. Haih, I should read a bit. Other that that, I'm updating my cooking skills, computer skills, finishing my novel that has been hanging for almost a year. What else ? Hmm, it just being a simple teenager with a carefree life.
Hmm, I don't have any good or suprising news on 2012. And I haven't even read the paper to update you on the latest news. So, just read the newspaper and I'm off watching dramas. Hehe, I will not be able to watch it next year because of my exam. So, spare me please ?
Au revoir !
Friday, November 30, 2012
I'm so the rajin lahh v(^.^)v
1: What are you wearing?
Tee and shorts
2: Ever been in love?
No, I don't want.
3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
Nope. Legaa~
4: How tall are you?
168 cm. I'm proud.
5: How much do you weigh?
86 kg maybe? Yeah, I know its too much :P
6: Any tattoos do you want?
Haram. So, no.
7: Any piercings that you want?
Nope, I don't like it.
8: OTP?
On the phone?
9: Favorite Show?
Saya sudah berkahwin (We Got Married) XD
10: Favorite bands?
C.N.Blue
11: Something you miss?
Being selfish? Haven't done it for a long time.
12: Favorite song?
DJ Got Us Falling In Love by TTS and EXO
13: How old are you?
16 years and 9 months.
14: Zodiac sign?
Aries. Sheep *baa~ baa~
15: Hair Color?
Satisfying dark brown. Somehow hoping for silver blond. :P
16: Favorite Quotes?
Change for good ain't sin. I am trying hard. *Fighting
17: Favorite singer?
Girls Generation~
18: Favorite color?
Falling for green currently.
19: Loud music or soft?
Soft, preferably piano piece.
20: Where do you go when you're sad?
Somewhere quite.
21: How long does it take you to shower?
Depends on what I'm about to do next. If I'm going out it'll be 5 min but if I'm free, that could take up an hour.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
Casual wears, 5 min. Uniforms, 10 min. I'm a fast pace for a teenage girl.
23: Ever been in a physical fight?
Who wouldn't?
24: Turn on?
Someone with a cute face and dorky antics. A good pianist.
25: Turn off?
Smoker.
26: The reason I joined Tumblr?
Huh? But this is Blogger.
27: Fears?
Nowadays, responsibilities and mommy. Haha XD
28: Last thing that made you cry?
That night, the fuc*ed up batch meeting.
29: Last time you cried?
Refer No.28
30: Meaning behind your url
My name, it states there.
31: Last book you read?
Life's Like This
32: Last song you listened to?
DJ Got Us Falling In Love
33: Last show you watched?
Running Man Ep 63 and 64
34: Last person you talked to?
My younger sis. Waking her for Subuh.
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
Friends and a fanatic Kpoper.
36: Favorite food?
Noodles would do. Any kind.
37: Place you want to visit?
At first, it was Makkah. But I've recently have a visit there so next destination would be Korea maybe?
38: Last place you were?
My room?
39: Do you have a crush?
Yes, with someone who doesn't realise my presence.
40: Last time you kissed someone?
Before the holiday? Em, on the last day of school.
41: Last time you were insulted and what was it?
Night before the last day, because I didn't read the message sent to me first *sorry, hehe :D
42: What color underwear are you wearing?
Black. Haha XD
43: What color shirt are you wearing?
Black.
44: What color bottoms are you wearing?
Blue.
45: Wearing any bracelets?
Teringin nak ada gigi besi macam Mira.
46: Last sport you played?
Skipping.
47: Last song you sang?
DJ Got Us Falling In Love
48: Last prank call you remember doing?
Never had one.
49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
With my sweetheart, a week ago maybe?
50: Favorite movie?
The movie I created myself, in my head.
News peek *forgot to put up the tittle
Buenos Dias! Do you know what it means? It means good morning in Latin. Its about five in the morning. I ACCIDENTALLY wake up and can't fall back asleep. Haha, I just finished re-read Life's Like This by Lydia Teh last night that I came across the Latin word. It is a good book though. Why? Let me brief about it.
Most teenagers didn't enjoy this kind of book but I do because it talks about how typical Malaysian led their life. Most of it come out to be true and an everyday eyesore (???) Haha, I didn't find a right word to describe it. Anyway, the book just fit in me. So, try it out. You may also enjoy another book of Lydia Teh, "Honk! If You're Malaysian". Others, includes Adibah Amin's "As I Was Passing...", its in the third sequel right now if I'm not mistaken. And I haven't even finish the first. The book is on Zaf's hand. She borrowed it right after the exam then didn't even bother to give it back! Aish, such a hassle. I'm leading a residential school life. So, how the hell I'm gonna get my book back?!! Just wait for next year.
Anyway, let's gossip a bit on last night MAMA 2012 in Hong Kong. Huuu~ From my point of view, it's kind of messy. But a clap for the performances. I missed part of it since my fav didn't attend the event. Who? Try listening to the song track. They sing two of it :D Hehe, I am still a teenager okay? So expect me to act like one.
Uh-oh, yesterday was like err... Friday. Okay, I was searching for my beloved Solo, Beats by Dr. Dre headphone. I search high and low and I didn't even catch a glimpse of its wire. To make it short, at last I found it in my younger sister drawer. It was broken into two! I started to see Hell-Me in the mirror but I shrugged it off until she was back from her morning jog. And then, u should have known what's exploding.
Other, up-to-date news nowadays was all about politics. It so boring. Seeing them bashing each other was like (-.-"). No wonder teenagers nowadays bash people up on Twitter, Facebook and whatever site that they're on. They take up the adult habit. And then, adult go around saying that we act like a kid bashing people here and there. They're the one who did it!!! Pshh, adult love to blame us. Seriously saying. Adult and politics maybe are just as pathetic as they were 50 years ago. Maybe with a bit of upgrade here and there. Anyway, not to comment much, since I'm not an adult yet. Maybe, after I get older I'll understand why this people love to trash talking and bash each other up. Although I hope I don't.
Heeng, I suddenly have the urge of eating and it is just 5:52 a.m. right now. So, I'll just wait a bit more. Plus, I'm going to the mall this morning to get my laptop repaired. It has been months.
Ending. Adieu.
Most teenagers didn't enjoy this kind of book but I do because it talks about how typical Malaysian led their life. Most of it come out to be true and an everyday eyesore (???) Haha, I didn't find a right word to describe it. Anyway, the book just fit in me. So, try it out. You may also enjoy another book of Lydia Teh, "Honk! If You're Malaysian". Others, includes Adibah Amin's "As I Was Passing...", its in the third sequel right now if I'm not mistaken. And I haven't even finish the first. The book is on Zaf's hand. She borrowed it right after the exam then didn't even bother to give it back! Aish, such a hassle. I'm leading a residential school life. So, how the hell I'm gonna get my book back?!! Just wait for next year.
Anyway, let's gossip a bit on last night MAMA 2012 in Hong Kong. Huuu~ From my point of view, it's kind of messy. But a clap for the performances. I missed part of it since my fav didn't attend the event. Who? Try listening to the song track. They sing two of it :D Hehe, I am still a teenager okay? So expect me to act like one.
Uh-oh, yesterday was like err... Friday. Okay, I was searching for my beloved Solo, Beats by Dr. Dre headphone. I search high and low and I didn't even catch a glimpse of its wire. To make it short, at last I found it in my younger sister drawer. It was broken into two! I started to see Hell-Me in the mirror but I shrugged it off until she was back from her morning jog. And then, u should have known what's exploding.
Other, up-to-date news nowadays was all about politics. It so boring. Seeing them bashing each other was like (-.-"). No wonder teenagers nowadays bash people up on Twitter, Facebook and whatever site that they're on. They take up the adult habit. And then, adult go around saying that we act like a kid bashing people here and there. They're the one who did it!!! Pshh, adult love to blame us. Seriously saying. Adult and politics maybe are just as pathetic as they were 50 years ago. Maybe with a bit of upgrade here and there. Anyway, not to comment much, since I'm not an adult yet. Maybe, after I get older I'll understand why this people love to trash talking and bash each other up. Although I hope I don't.
Heeng, I suddenly have the urge of eating and it is just 5:52 a.m. right now. So, I'll just wait a bit more. Plus, I'm going to the mall this morning to get my laptop repaired. It has been months.
Ending. Adieu.
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
An old person I am -.-"
Okay, u know what? I am getting older. Haiya, this is seriously stressing me out. I really really hate being a teenagers and now I am about to turn 17. Specifically, 31 March next year. So, what should I do? I don't want to grow up. Why? It just hard.
Okay, if you are a mature 17 years old girl, you have to act very politely to everyone which I AM NOT. By means, I HAVE to DECREASED my dorky side and show-off more acceptable persona. Which I REALLY CAN'T. It just to hard being a grown up. People expect more and more from u and u yourself barely able to reach the expectation.
Another thing, I tend to have A LOT of RESPONSIBILITIES towards Bendahara, Band, batch and myself. How the hell am I supposed to cope up with those thing? Everyone know how tiring it is to hold the MT position in an organization. And out of all people, I am the lucky person. I am not complaining about what to come, but truthfully saying, I am worried about it.
In Bendahara, I am part of the MT together with Faaiqa, Fatinajwa and Nazlia. Out of 4 of us, I am the most worst in sports while they are the best sportsmen in school. How can I ever be on par with three of them? Not to compare with the other members of Bendahara who are purely active. This is ridiculous.
Next, I am the vice president for Band. Since, I've been comfortable with that position, it was quite relaxing. But everything goes wrong when the president was elected as one of the prefect on the last day of school. Now, it gonna be the competition of who is better. I was thinking hard about this.
I have no idea what's going on my mind right now. Plus, thinking of SPM next year that gonna be my life turning point, I can't make it. I don't know if I can stay strong suffering alone next year. I do which she is still by my side. At least, she is someone that I can talk to. At least, she gonna help me. I really wish she will be there next year. *Sigh~
I'm off. This had been a hurtful thinking.
Okay, if you are a mature 17 years old girl, you have to act very politely to everyone which I AM NOT. By means, I HAVE to DECREASED my dorky side and show-off more acceptable persona. Which I REALLY CAN'T. It just to hard being a grown up. People expect more and more from u and u yourself barely able to reach the expectation.
Another thing, I tend to have A LOT of RESPONSIBILITIES towards Bendahara, Band, batch and myself. How the hell am I supposed to cope up with those thing? Everyone know how tiring it is to hold the MT position in an organization. And out of all people, I am the lucky person. I am not complaining about what to come, but truthfully saying, I am worried about it.
In Bendahara, I am part of the MT together with Faaiqa, Fatinajwa and Nazlia. Out of 4 of us, I am the most worst in sports while they are the best sportsmen in school. How can I ever be on par with three of them? Not to compare with the other members of Bendahara who are purely active. This is ridiculous.
Next, I am the vice president for Band. Since, I've been comfortable with that position, it was quite relaxing. But everything goes wrong when the president was elected as one of the prefect on the last day of school. Now, it gonna be the competition of who is better. I was thinking hard about this.
I have no idea what's going on my mind right now. Plus, thinking of SPM next year that gonna be my life turning point, I can't make it. I don't know if I can stay strong suffering alone next year. I do which she is still by my side. At least, she is someone that I can talk to. At least, she gonna help me. I really wish she will be there next year. *Sigh~
I'm off. This had been a hurtful thinking.
Thursday, October 25, 2012
It's been awhile :)
Hello fellas. It's been years isn'it? I have been admitted to a boarding school. Luck is on my side. I've been wishing for this since I was twelve. And now, here it is. Being in a top school with the top students. A tough competition in studying, skills, leadership, sports, friendships and so on. I learn to live and I learn what's life. I met people I hate and also people I treasure. She is the one. I'll never find someone like her.
My life went well all this while. There are a lot of exciting event and disappointing too. Life will flows like that, right? If not, how will you learn everything?
I have fall in love. Not the boyfriend-girlfriend one, but falling in love with your own friend. Other words, love your friend. I need to get people to understand this right. If not, thing gotta be worst. She's my inspiration in most of the thing. I never met someone who is so mature in thinking but still have her dorky 16 years old side. i wish I could be like her. I wish I could bet her. She's perfect. A good leadership, a beautiful figure, a fit sportsman, a soft talker, the batch smartass and many more. Even a girl like me can't resist her, how about the guys? You gonna fall deeply with her.
Anyway, I think that's it. I am describing her a lot in this post. Just wish that you can meet her. It gonna be finding a day without thinking about her. Till then, so long!
My life went well all this while. There are a lot of exciting event and disappointing too. Life will flows like that, right? If not, how will you learn everything?
I have fall in love. Not the boyfriend-girlfriend one, but falling in love with your own friend. Other words, love your friend. I need to get people to understand this right. If not, thing gotta be worst. She's my inspiration in most of the thing. I never met someone who is so mature in thinking but still have her dorky 16 years old side. i wish I could be like her. I wish I could bet her. She's perfect. A good leadership, a beautiful figure, a fit sportsman, a soft talker, the batch smartass and many more. Even a girl like me can't resist her, how about the guys? You gonna fall deeply with her.
Anyway, I think that's it. I am describing her a lot in this post. Just wish that you can meet her. It gonna be finding a day without thinking about her. Till then, so long!
Friday, December 16, 2011
Anxious
Greetings! I'm in a moderate mood today. My parents planning on going back to our hometown on the day I'll receive my exam result. Of course I'm anxious. Being not able to collect your own result on the big day is like killing you inside.
I do wonder, will I pass with flying colors? Sigh, I don't even know what to think. The result thought keep getting on my nerve. I wist I don't have to know it. But on the other hand, I want to know if I did well in the exam. Aish, sad life.
Suddenly, a thought run through my mind. Is there any other situation that I'll feel anxious? Let me think. Maybe, if something but happen. Maybe if someone leaving without telling? Hmm, there's a lot!
Oh talking about leaving. If I were to move away from where I currently live, since I'm a quite dramatic type. I'll not tell my friend a single thing. Then, just leave without news. But since we're surrounded by technologies, they'll eventually will found me on blog, Twitter or Facebook. Kekeke~
류 자라
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
